General Council Delegates

2014-2015

Joe Chambers Milne Computer Center 541-737-3745 joeachambers@comcast.net
Judy Cochran East Greenhouse 541-737-2381 judy.cochran@oregonstate.edu
Stephen Gay Memorial Union 541-737-9824 stephen.gay@oregonstate.edu
Jose Gonzalez Memorial Union 541-737-9823 jose.gonzalez5847@gmail.com
Maggie Neel Kidder 541-737-1981 maggie.neel@gmail.com
Leonora Rianda Waldo 541-737-0709 leonora.rianda@oregonstate.edu
Donna Stevenson Valley Library 541-737-8914 ddschelan@yahoo.com
Deborah D. Carroll (1st Alternate) Valley Library 541-737-7284 debcarroll54@gmail.com
Ika Fifita (2nd Alternate) Transportation and Parking Services 541-737-2583 ika.fifita@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.