Local 083 Officers

Executive Committee (Effective May 1, 2020)

President – Mark Dunbar

Vice President – Noah Robinson McKay

Secretary – Jessica King

Treasurer – Roxy Tacy

Chief Steward – Brady Esch

Membership Coordinator – Benjamin Merrell

The Executive Committee holds open meetings the second Wednesdays of the month at the union office. For more information contact organizer Siobhan Burke at burkes@seiu503.org or 630-699-0281.


Comments are closed.